Daily thought

Who Has The Courage To Accept Me?

be-yourself

What is the problem in today’s time is everyone is so busy just to impress someone else by being what they are not actually. The process of impressing someone else is became their habit or identity like they apparently forget their original identity!

I just got a buzz from a very good friend of mine that: “It is not necessary to do something every time to get praised!

And so I have that thought who has that courage to accept me if I stop entertaining them the way they accept from me and still they want to be by my side? I think, sometimes it is necessary just to be yourself and watch out who has the courage to accept you as what you are in real!

4 thoughts on “Who Has The Courage To Accept Me?

Leave a Reply

