Daily thought

Are You Happy To Be Yourself Again?

What will be your choice?

Just got the message on my whatsapp from very good friend of mine that shows this message!! And I suddenly my life went across my eyes and thinking about the same!

If someday, I get a chance to be anyone in this world then who I want to be? What I am going to choose, myself or any other person? Well, it’s a very tragic question because I still have so many things in my life which I want to have. I want luxury, a happy life, a sweet nice life partner, a long romantic holiday with my partner and the list goes on!!! 😉 The mind is still thinking and thinking and thinking….What I will choose…???????

Well, I guess I have an answer!

Actually, I agree that I might not get everything i like in my life but I can say I am happy with what I did or what I am doing right now with my life.! I did so many mistakes in my life, I took so many wrong decisions even, I am terrible in judging any person but I am still happy for with what I am, what I am doing and what my mistakes made me!! What I had in my past, I survived very well and what I am having right now in my life, I am still doing the best with it!

So the answer of mine…for this question is yes, I dare to choose myself again if I have chance to choose anyone of this world! Because I love myself as what I am! 😉

What will be your answer for this question?

2 thoughts on “Are You Happy To Be Yourself Again?

Leave a Reply

