Randomize Feel..Through Post!

Lost? Find The Way….Only You Can.!!!!

Lost and Confused Signpost
Confused.com!! 😛

Well, generally it does not happen to me. But today it happened for the first time, I guess!

Actually if someone will ask me what are the two things you want to have if you are getting locked for next 24 hours? And my answer will be a pen and bunch of paper. I do not ask for water or food even if I have paper and pen.(It’s for 24 hours only so I will not ask for food or water, otherwise I cannot see myself dying having pen-paper and not having food or water. 😛 )  I lost myself in writing.

So as per my daily schedule, I opened my system and started writing. I started writing about anything which popped up in my mind. Every day I do this only. But somehow don’t know what happened. I tried six times and somehow in the middle of the writing, I was clueless what I was writing about!!!! I tried for writing on two different issues but for both result was the same!!!

It did not happen with me usually. It happened for the first time and the confused thing was I don’t the reason behind that. So I am here, again third time and started writing about what is running in my mind or in what state my mind is! I think this is the best thing about writing that you just give words to your thoughts on paper (now-a-days, on your post or in your file!! :P) and you get the solution of your situation.

As I am completing my writing, I don’t get any exact solution for my confusion but yes, I did not get lost like last six times while I am writing this! 😀 And that’s what I am seeking for.

For me, my writing is the best thing for finding solution. Tell me about what is that thing for you which helped you to solve your confusion??

Leave a Reply

