Daily thought · Randomize Feel..Through Post!

Time To Ask Something To Yourself..!!!!

Crumpled question marks heap

I always wonder about some random questions. I used to ask all these questions to my friends or family or anyone who stands somewhat in my life. Now, as you all are the readers plays a very important role in my life, I want to ask you all these questions to you even.

May be, you all have this questions in your mind sometimes but you just took it as granted and forget to figure it out. But this is the right time to wait for awhile and find answer about this.

The major 15 question everyone should try to find out for themselves.

  1. What is that specific thing which gives you SMILE on your sad face?
  2.  One thing, that makes you special and unique?
  3.  The thing, which you are proud of yourself.
  4.  Which is that one thing comes in between you and your happiness? Would you ever try to figure out that thing?
  5.  If you have chance to go back in your past, which is that one thing you want to change?
  6.  How do you impact yourself in others life?
  7.  If you have one chance to ask for only one wish, what it would be?
  8. If you have chance to ask for one wish for someone else then who is that one person and what you will ask for?
  9.  What is that one thing, you are regretting about?
  10. If you are having last 24 hours of your life then what you want to do in this time?
  11. How you can define yourself and rate yourself in measure of 0-10.
  12. Are you happy with what you are doing and how you are surviving?
  13. Are you seeing yourself successful person in next one year or five years?
  14. The thing or person you are missing at this moment the most and why?
  15. The thing you are ashamed of yourself.

If you have answer of any of these questions, you can post that in comments below.!!!! I would seriously love to know.

8 thoughts on “Time To Ask Something To Yourself..!!!!

  1. 1. What is that specific thing which gives you SMILE on your sad face?

    The sun

    2. One thing, that makes you special and unique?

    My eyes

    3. The thing, which you are proud of yourself.

    My children

    4. Which is that one thing comes in between you and your happiness? Would you ever try to figure out that thing?

    A ring
    Yes

    5. If you have chance to go back in your past, which is that one thing you want to change?

    My heart shaped box

    6. How do you impact yourself in others life?

    I am the moon, holding my family close, keeping us all safe and in harmony

    7. If you have one chance to ask for only one wish, what it would be?

    That every door would be unlocked to us so that we could see each other again

    8. If you have chance to ask for one wish for someone else then who is that one person and what you will ask for?

    My daddy, that he will be cleansed and set free

    9. What is that one thing, you are regretting about?

    Loosing my night sky

    10. If you are having last 24 hours of your life then what you want to do in this time?

    Serve others, serve my family

    11. How you can define yourself and rate yourself in measure of 0-10.

    5- joyful, compassionate, and wise

    12. Are you happy with what you are doing and how you are surviving?

    Yes

    13. Are you seeing yourself successful person in next one year or five years?

    Five years

    14. The thing or person you are missing at this moment the most and why?

    My daddy, because he loves me more than anything.

    15. The thing you are ashamed of yourself.
    My lust

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your reply. It’s good to see that you are happy with yourself right now. You are a strong person, and I can say this from your true answers.! Keep it up with yourself, with what you are doing.!! God bless!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. 1. a message from someone special
    2. That I keep on trying, even after I fail
    3. My creativity and my accomplishments
    4. hmm, no idea
    5. i was bullied in school, maybe i want to have a better school life
    6. i try to stay away from all of them. let everyone enjoy their life
    7. i want God to be with me, every single time.
    8. my younger sister, watever she want in life…she should be getting that
    9. sometimes i feel low and sad…i want myself to know I am strong, successful and happy.
    10. i would like to find the answers of some of the mystery questions…like who is my would be? what will i become? etc etc
    11. 6/10
    12. sort of
    13. i think so
    14. hmm…no one actually
    15. haha…nothing 😉

    Thanks for reading 🙂

    Like

  3. 1. A smile of proud on my parent’s face!
    2. The ability to distinguish between the right and the wrong!
    3. BeingSon!
    4. Loneliness in the name of Privacy!
    5. Ask my parents for a sibling!
    6. As a motivator!
    7. Have a partner!
    8. My Best Friend’s Lover’s Family to agree to get them married!
    9. I regret falling in love for the first time in the very teenage!
    10. Get Laid!
    11. 8/10
    12. Yess and Yess
    13. A Definite Yes in Five years
    14. A Partner!
    15. %^&%** cannot be shared ‘M Ashamed’!

    Thank you for posting these questions!

    i just relived my 22 years!

    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. 1. Seeing children,
    2. Silent
    3. Understand people
    5. Little confidence and Talking attitude
    6 . they inspired to work hard, helping nature, believe in yourself
    7 . whatever whenever i wish should complete 😉
    8 . my mummy papa i wish they never die 😦
    9. Fear to lose whom i lo love the most
    11. May be 9 because no one is perfect
    12. Yes i am Happy with what i doing and for what i survive because it’s make me better
    13. Yes i see see myself as a successful person
    14. I missing my childhood beacuse that’s was the the day that i live forever
    15. Less Talking

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

