Randomize Feel..Through Post!

10 Tips on how you can find your Passion

Must read, If you are on a path of starting something new and don’t know what to start!!!
Must read, If you know what you are doing is not making you happy but don’t know what will makes you happy.
Must read, If you want to take first step for anything!!!!

10 Things I Learnt

Passion is over rated. Much deliberated. A hotly debated abstraction.

Its a mystifying concept. Incomprehensible. Elusive.

But Passion is at the core of who we are. Passion is the source. And unless you are connected to your source, there will be something missing. You will feel empty.

“Follow your passion, be prepared to work hard and sacrifice, and, above all, don’t let anyone limit your dreams.”

– Donovan Balley

“THIS is certainly NOT what I’m supposed to do.”

“This does NOT feel like me.”

These are statements that I said to myself over and over again.

So, I asked the one who knows everything.

GOOGLE. 5.8 billion results. One thing was established. I was not the only one.

But I didn’t have the gazillion hours to go over the results. I had to find something that was easier to understand.

I found the wisest 3 guys. They had a lot to say about how…

View original post 679 more words

One thought on “10 Tips on how you can find your Passion

Leave a Reply

