Randomize Feel..Through Post!

Why Do You Write?

I actually give the reply of this question in my earlier post. But still want to mention here. I write because, I like to open up my life again and again and found it different every time. I write because I feel that everyone is facing the same situation at certain point of time and I just want them to know, that you are not the alone in that boat who see this, there is one person somewhere who felt or saw this in her life even!!!

The imagination of your, is kind of touching.! Like it very much.!

Leave a Reply

