Randomize Feel..Through Post!

Scars

Quiet

Trying hard to remove all the scars
New ones keep appearing like shining stars
I just can’t seem to get rid of any of them
They are constantly coming
Just when I thought they were fading away
Here comes another one to ruin the day
I don’t want them to stay
I wish that they would get out of my way
I just want them gone
They have been with me too long
Scars are not pretty
So many painful memories
I don’t need them there to remind me.

View original post

Leave a Reply

