Randomize Feel..Through Post!

I Want To Be The Person Who’s Right For You

Yes..I want to be that person where you can found peace of your soul!!!

Thought Catalog

Nicola RomagnaNicola Romagna

I want to be the person who’s right for you.

I want to be the girl you’ve been searching for – the one who fills in the blanks of all you didn’t know you were missing. The one who compels you inexplicably. The one who attracts you enigmatically. I want to be the girl you want with everything in you because nothing has ever felt quite so right as when we are together.

I want to be the person who understands you – the one who finishes your sentences, picks up on your subtleties, fills in all the unspoken blanks between the words you do not say. I want to be the person whose mind races alongside yours when we are lying awake at night, bridging the gaps between your ever-shifting thoughts and all of their intricate complexities. I want to understand you with a pure, unaltered simplicity…

View original post 473 more words

Leave a Reply

