Randomize Feel..Through Post!

This morning’s conversation!

sweet and short written!!! Nice.. ๐Ÿ™‚

missellisha's Blog

Old man: โ€œhey gorgeous, can you help me with two dollars, please?โ€

Me: โ€œIโ€™m sorry, I donโ€™t have any cash on meโ€

Old man: โ€œare you poor like me?โ€

Me: โ€œno, Iโ€™m not but I seriously donโ€™t have any cash.โ€

Old man: โ€œare you single or married?โ€

Me: โ€œIโ€™m single.โ€

Old man: โ€œmy girl, donโ€™t marry a poor man, they have nothing to keep you happy.โ€

He held his hand for me to shake. When I offered my hand, he pulled me closer and said,

โ€œNever go to bed with a man without him showing you what he possesses. Sex is free but a gorgeous girl like you need a man to earn every inch of you.โ€

He paused and ask, โ€œWhere do you come from?โ€

I replied Mauritius.

He laughed and said, โ€œOne more reason to marry a rich man, you can visit your beautiful home country whenever youโ€ฆ

View original post 160 more words

Leave a Reply

