Daily thought

Flying Friday!!

The thing which inspires me every morning is just me.

Don’t know why but whenever I read any inspirational quote, I connect it to myself and it inspires me more.! πŸ˜›

11167697_369968179876830_7405589526883715472_n

So, the thought today running in my mind is, this!!!!

I am sure, it happens with everyone that we messed up in our lives. We lost the vision and sometimes we loose hope even!!

It happens with me every time.

Don’t get enough courage to stand for what I exactly want and then I lost the hope of getting what I want!!

But it happens with me even, I start something firmly, believed in myself, follow my heart, keep going for what I dreamed of!

Obviously I don’t get success instantly but I get happiness.. Happiness of following my heart!

And when day ends, that is the only thing which matters!! Inner HappinessΒ !!

Just remember one thing, you don’t need to run for what you want to do. You just need to WALK towards your dream. The walk you are going to do, obviously won’t easy but when you achieve it, you can have that peace in your heart that finally you have that courage to follow your heart! “

– – – – –

P.S. If you will see the tag line of my blog, you will notice, Finally following my heart and feels peace!!

And yes, it’s really nice feeling, trust me!! πŸ™‚

Have a great day!! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Flying Friday!!

Leave a Reply

