Randomize Feel..Through Post!

Someone Is There, Who Is Reading What You Write!

Before someday, I was going through the blogs which I follow. And I found a post like Feedback from a very inspiring blogger, http://yoursuccessinspirer.com/

And I replied there. I gave feedback there that I want him to visit my blog!!

In very next 15 minutes, I was getting likes and comments on my posts which he likes and felt inspiring!

Finally he, mentioned my URL in his blog even and referred it to his followers also!!!!


Untitled1

– – – – –

Untitled2

– – – – –

When he posted in his blog :

Untitled

– – – – –

Now, you are having the question that why I shared this thing here, right?

Well, there is some emotional or sweet thing I felt and how can I forget to share that with all of you!!

When I started writing here or even when I gave feedback on his particular blog, I did not expect that I will get response! But it feels good when you know your words get impact in someone’s thought! Someone is reading your words, and thinking about what you have written just for two minutes only!! That feeling is so good actually!!

I just want to thank all of you my readers and co- bloggers who became slowly an amazing part of my life. Thank you so much everyone who come here to my blog and care to read what I write and give me response of in which feel I write something!! 

This means a lot to me!!!!!

Love you all!!! ❤

4 thoughts on “Someone Is There, Who Is Reading What You Write!

Leave a Reply

