Daily thought

Smile On Saturday!

So, there is nothing special today!

I just want to see smile on my face! Well, which I always want!!

But I am strangely not feeling well. And so I want to smile more!!

Here, is the things, which gives me smile on my face today!!! 😉

Hope you all will have the same smile for a while, on your face!tumblr_mmw6bnEGsX1sr45lso1_500

– – – – –

images (2)

– – – – –

Well, I actually agree to this!! 😉 😛

tumblr_lynbqjIQIV1qbpwzeo1_500

– – – – –

And yes, it happens to me..!! 😛

61220777

– – – – –

images (1)

– – – – –

Yeah, there are some morons out there, I actually want to forget their faces!!!sarcastic-quotes-sayings-forget-face-groucho-marx

– – – – –

images (8)

Do you want to have that vowels? 😛

– – – – –

tumblr_m0sl53ZcCU1r51by8o1_500

– – – – –

c6c2f5502a1b4495488b54477b25528e

Obviously yaar…!! I don’t want your shadow even in a radius of 1000s km!! 😉

images (9)

Yeah yeah…!! I know..!! You will think, I am stupid…ridiculous!!

But… That’s what I am na!! 😉

Have smile friend!!! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Smile On Saturday!

  1. “Don’t judge me coz i am quiet.
    No one plans a murder out loud.”

    Well am the quietest person in my class and i relate to this so much. 😛

    Quiet people have plans. A, B and C. The point is, these are always a secret. 😉

    When shall we come and sting is always a mystery…

    Great post priiya… I have a smile on my face… 🙂 thank you for making my saturday… 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

