Award

Blog Tour Award, Rain Of Award Nominations – 3

download (5)

Well, again my first statement to my nominator is, I am sorry because I am one day late to write this note! 😦

– – – – –

Well, Thank you so much my dear friend and a very interesting blogger to nominate me for the category. Friends, you should visit her blog on : https://shadebutnoshade.wordpress.com

Rules :

  1. Pass the tour on up to four other bloggers.
  2. Give your nominees the rules and a specific Monday to post.
  3. Answer four questions about your creative process which lets other bloggers and visitors know what inspires you to do what you do.
    • How does my work differ from others in my genre?
    • How does my writing/creative process work?
    • Why do I write or create what I do?
    • What I’m working on at the moment?
  4. Compose a one-time post on a specific Monday (date given from your nominator).

1. How does my work differ from others in my genre?

Well, I don’t write any fictional stories or anything. I generally like, real stories, which I have seen in my life or in my friend’s life. I don’t prefer to write about any celebrity. I prefer to write about my feelings and my thoughts so anyone can connect him/her self with it!

2. How does my writing/creative process work?

Well, its not fixed! I used to write on any random thought process and at any time of the day! Sometimes I just reblog the posts of my followers only. And sometimes I don’t read anyone! This is all about depends on my mood!! 🙂

3. Why do I write or create what I do?

I write because I want to share my stories with everyone out there, just to tell them, there is one person here who is facing the same situation of the life same as you do!! And anything can be possible if you think it can!! 🙂

4. What I’m working on at the moment?

I have a story line in my mind. And I am working on it!

– – – – –

The Monday I will choose for my nominations will be the 8th June,15! Post me back with your post on that day! 🙂

My Nominations :

https://pratibhakulkarni.wordpress.com/

https://thegirlwhospeakstoherself.wordpress.com/

https://darshith0000.wordpress.com/

https://ultimatesolace.wordpress.com/

Please do visit their blog. Its awesome!!! 🙂

Best of luck my dear bloggers!

7 thoughts on “Blog Tour Award, Rain Of Award Nominations – 3

  1. Firstly Congrats Priiya for the award !! 🙂 Thanks a ton for the nomination 😉 I gladly accept it & will post it on 8th June 😀 Let me go & set a reminder or else will forget 😦 Thank you again !!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

