Randomize Feel..Through Post!

Intervention !!

Happens with every second person you cross across the street! Most of the stories ended up like this only, where two people perfectly found perfect for each other but at wrong time! And all we have is, THE MEMORIES of the person and the moments with that person!!
Nicely written the reality! 🙂

Smiles here & Smiles there

tumblr_mf1ampVRAu1qe7mxjo1_r1_500

For so many years

I didn’t know

The existence of such

A beauty queen

Nor she knew

That I existed

Then fate intervened

We were introduced

And so began

A story

A story of knowing

A story of trust

A story of likeness

A story of love

Time went by

As in days &

Weeks & months

And things were

Adding up for both

She doubted whether

I was the One she needs

I knew for sure

She is the One I ever needed

And it was good

How we both spent

Time & moments together

Now she realized

I surely am the One

She needed

She loved me loads

And I loved her a lot

Or to say the truth

She loves me loads

And I love her a lot

But fate had some

Other vicious plans

And its intervention

Separated us

But not the love

We shared for…

View original post 73 more words

Leave a Reply

