Randomize Feel..Through Post!

Slight Change In Time!

Just a small change in my daily blogging schedule want to inform all of you!

There are some professional timings have been change in my office and so my blogging time is also changed now!

From now, my daily routine of blogging will be after 8 pm as per Indian Time!

So, in case if some of you are waiting for my daily inspiration or random posts of mine then you need to wait till your time does not show Indian time 8 pm!!

Before this time, I read the posts of others and reblog posts of my co-bloggers if I do like something!!!

Sorry for inconvenience!!

Hope I still get all of you on my blog!

Love you all! ❤

4 thoughts on “Slight Change In Time!

Leave a Reply

