Randomize Feel..Through Post!

For Every Women Out There!!!! (Part – 2)

respect-women

As I said in my last post, I will share two videos regarding mentality of Indian Society and a woman’s answer or feeling about it!!

Here is the second video!

Do watch and comment what you feel about this!!!

– – – – –

P.S. : My dear friends or person who is reading this. Please, keep one thing in your mind these posts are not to offend anyone. This is just a small effort from me to share what a girl is actually feeling from inside when she hear all this kind of stuffs about her or the freedom given to her! I totally agree, there can be exceptions always! And let me tell you frankly, if you are coming in that exception then with me, every single girl is so much happy that there is some hope to get some exception!!!

Leave a Reply

