Randomize Feel..Through Post!

A Question For Men!!!

image

I was surfing on net, as always at this time.

I came across an image and as always how can I forget to share with you because after seeing this, I am having a question even in my mind… Question about the thought process going in a man’s mind and a woman’s mind..!!

Well, yes… I am a woman so I know it is true that for one perticular thing how many things running in my mind 😝, that means, In any women’s mind!!

But I am feeling little bit strange about a man’s thought!!! 

Each man out there this question is for you, is it true that for anything a man’s mind always focused on just ON/OFF??

😝

– – – – –

Have a funny curious day readers.. !!! 😜😂

PriyaJ

11 thoughts on “A Question For Men!!!

Leave a Reply

